Everyday Uncommon

Reminder

Many, many years ago, there was this tiny bookshop I frequented that had a poster featuring the words of Dawna Markova on their display window. The poster wasn’t for sale and I used to keep coming back hoping they’d sell it when they decide to change the display. Let’s just say it took them a long time to take it down and my timing was off. Times like these I’m so grateful that I used to always carry a notebook.

It’s good to be reminded both of the things I used to do and the person I was.

Leave a Reply

