Everyday Uncommon

I’m failing at NaBloPoMo. I just can’t keep up with the daily demands. Dang it!

I gotta say, it’s a pretty good exercise. It forces you to get up and try, to look for something to write about. It’s more than what I’ve been doing these last few months so that by itself is an improvement.

In any case, I will keep at it as best I canโ€”at least for the month of November.

One thought on “

  1. You are so right!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Considering how much I haven’t updated last month… this is definitely an improvement. It really is a challenge trying to come up with a post everyday. Even with the prompts they give, I still don’t know what to write sometimes ๐Ÿ˜€ Glad I’m not alone on this one. Hahah! Here’s to our blogs! Cheers ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

